Address: 7809 Airine Drive, Suite 201, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 USA 504.66.SALES

Support Announcements

Get Aggregated RSS

Unavailability of Support Team

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Our Support Team will be unavailable for the following duration: Date : Tuesday, 16th January, 2018 Time : 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM (0930 hrs - 1030 hrs) GMT/UTC          03:00 PM - 04:00 PM (1500 hrs - 1600 hrs) IST Duration : 1 hour ...

Unavailability of Phone Support

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Due to political unrest in Mumbai, we are short staffed. The support team will be unavailable on phone support for the following duration:   Date: 3rd January 2018Time: 7 PM IST - 10 PM IST | 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM GMTDuration: 3 HoursIn the meanwh...

Unavailability of Billing Team

Monday, January 1, 2018

The Billing Team will be unavailable for the following duration:Date: Monday, 01st January 2018 - Tuesday, 02nd January 2018Time: 07:00 PM IST (1st January) - 07:30 AM IST (2nd January) | 01:30 PM GMT - 02:00 AM GMT.Duration: 12 hours 30 minutesYou can ra...

Unavailability of Support Team

Friday, December 29, 2017

On occasion of New year's eve, the support team will be unavailable for the following duration:Date: 31st December, 2017 Time: 08:00 PM IST - 08:00 AM IST (1st January) | 02:30 PM GMT - 02:30 AM GMT. Duration: 12 HoursIn the meanwhile, please create supp...

Unavailability of Support Team

Friday, December 15, 2017

Our Support Team will be unavailable for the following duration: Date : Friday, 15th December, 2017 Time : 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM ( 1230hrs - 0130hrs) GMT 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM ( 1800hrs - 1900hrs) IST Duration : 1 hour In the meantime, if you have any queries...

Unavailability of Support Team

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Our Support Team will be unavailable for the following duration: Date : Wednesday, 13th December, 2017 Time : 08:30 AM - 09:00 AM (0830 hrs - 0900 hrs) GMT/UTC          03:00 PM - 03:30 PM (1500 hrs - 1530 hrs)  IST Duration ...